Skip to main content

University of Otago joins new international network

13 May 2010

The University of Otago is one of the founding members of a select international group of outstanding universities. The seven founding partners in this international network are Dartmouth College (established 1769) in the USA; Durham University (1832) in England; Queen’s University (1841) in Canada; University of Otago (1869) in New Zealand; University of Tübingen (1477) in Germany; University of Western Australia (1911) in Australia; and Uppsala University (1477) in Sweden.

Read the full story on the Otago website.